BOTOX Alternative Needle-Less Serum FREEZES Facial Muscles


Botox Alternative:hyaluronic Acid,15% Matrixyl 3000, 20% Argireline,5 % Vitamin C,repair, Boost Collagen, 1oz Serum by PROTOXYN -X5 Why get botox when Argireline gel will freeze your muscle in place? I apply it on my forehead in the morning where I want it to freeze my muscle. You can apply it around the whole face ofcourse, but I only need it on my forehead to prevent lines.

This product will last you about 2-3 months if you only use it on the area I use it in. I didn’t believe a gel would actually prevent nerves from communicating. I had to see to believe.

Click on the link/title above to buy!

Leave a Reply

