TINGLING Face Washer Removes Bacteria🌱

The Body Shop Tea Tree Skincare Routine Kit, Made with Tea Tree Oil, 4 Piece Skin Care Set for Blemish-Prone Skin – I have been washing my face with this product since 2010. For 7 years already. Nothing can beat this one. I wash in the morning and night, two times to keep the PH Balance of my face in perfection. This leaves a refreshing feel to the face, and clean due to Tea Tree. One bottle will last me roughly a year since one drop is enough to wash the whole face.

If you have oily skin I totally recommend this. This will surely wash away all the bacteria and things that don’t belong on your face.

Click the Link/Title to buy!❤

Leave a Reply

