LIGHT WEIGHT Tripod For Cameras On The Go

XIT Photo XT57TRS Pro Series 57″ DSLR Camera Lightweight Heavy Duty Tripodwp-1490376260228.jpg

For those who ask me what tri pod equipment I use to film my YouTube Videos. Well here it is. What I love about this product is that it’s SUPER lightweight, so if I have to take it somewhere where I have to do a lot of walking to get to the filming location, it barely weighs anything. If I want to keep it steady because there is too much wind, all I have to do is put some sand bags on the feet.

Click on link-title to buy!

Leave a Reply

