Filter That CAN Filter Pool To Canal Water!🌱

Big Berkey BK4X2 Countertop Water Filter System with 2 Black Berkey Elements and 2 Fluoride Filters

I’ve had this over 2 years now. I started to prep and I learned that I needed a water filter that would filter canal water during a SHTF scenario. I totally recommend this because it is highly reliable. I haven’t had any problems with my berkey. I don’t have to buy bottled water and it has saved me a to of money since I drink a lot of water daily.

Click the link-title to buy.

Leave a Reply

