FREE from 10 Toxic Chemicals Nail Polish­čî▒

Trust Fund Beauty $12 Latte – Nail Polish

Yes it can get pricy buying non toxic nail polish, BUT we are going to have to end up paying for it anyways with a trip to the ER for liver problems. Did you know that regular nail polish has a chemical used to preserve dead people? YES! After I found that out, I ditched all my nail polishes and now I am replacing them little by little as I go along. This is chocolatey color for those who are into dark colors.

I want to also note that it does not chip as easy as a regular nail polish.

Click on link to buy!

Leave a Reply

